Titan Mortgage Group was established in 2005, with Joseph Trombetta at the helm. Since the start of his career in 1988, Joseph has always combined his passion for business and enthusiasm for the mortgage industry. His successes have led to the ownership of various companies involved in mortgage brokerage, real estate development, and holdings.

TAll employees and agents at Titan Mortgage Group adhere to the standards set forth by the Canadian Association of Accredited Mortgage Professionals (CAAMP). As a mortgage professional, Joseph was one of the originating designees of CAAMP’s AMP (Accredited Mortgage Professional) designation.

To ensure our clients have access to creative and innovative mortgage solutions, we have partnered with Verico Network, one of the leading mortgage originators in Canada.

The decision was easy to make. Verico Network was, and continues to be, guided by the same ideals that Titan Mortgages has aimed to embody since its inception. With our business methodologies now aligned, we operate at the highest degree of professionalism, excellence, and ethical standards in the mortgage industry.


  • CHCH TV – Realtor “LISTED” Program – discussing mortgage solutions
  • Gen Next – public speaker, discussing factors affecting financial wellness and the launch of his book Financial Wellness Factors
  • CMLS Financial – 2014 Recognitions Award of Excellence
  • Deputy Grand Knight for Knights of Columbus at Council 1454
  • Chairman of Building Foundation for Knights of Columbus, Council 1454
  • Member of the executive committee for Knight of Columbus, Council 1454
  • 2013-2014 Top Recruiter Award for Knights of Columbus, Council 1454
  • 2012- 2023 The Knights of Columbus appreciation award, for all the support. Titan Mortgage group provides
  • 2012- 2022 Readers’ Choice Award – Best Mortgage Company and Provider
  • Board Member of the Children’s Aid Society
  • Member of CFIB, Canadian Federation of Independent Business
  • 2016- 2023 Consumer Choice Award
  • 2015- 2023 First National Wizard award
  • 2014- 2023 Verico executive, chairmen, and president award
  • 2023 Consumer Choice Award, Hamilton and Niagara Region